New LIFE!

So i don’t know if i told you guys this but we’re moving! not cities or anything, but we’re finally moving in a new apartment, and by new i mean, the building was finished last year. Everything is N.E.W.

I’m so FUCKING excited dude, i can’t wait to catch you guys up on what i’ve been doing and what i have planned. I’m so excited to change my life. This move is a big deal for me. It symbolizes so much of my life. The kicker is we did it on a whim. Well…we were always looking for a new place but once this lady called us and we randomly just decided to view the apartment, we knew we had to have it. It was TOO perfect not to grab. This was the new start both my mom and i needed. Sure our bedrooms are a little smaller but that’s fine, we can adapt.

Wednesday is the moving day!!! We get our keys and do a final walkthrough tomorrow. BTW I’m gonna be more active on my youtube channel, and i’ve got a discord and a twitch. Cuz i’m gonna do gaming videos!!! and i’m gonna make VLOGS! Dude i’m so stoked. Thank you all for being here. Don’t worry i will find time to keep writing and uploading stories.

Published by Velveteenwabbit

Aspiring writer, wannabe photographer, Everlasting Dreamer. Follow on instagram. my Writing account @velveteen_wabbitt

Leave a comment